play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01529 240050
11 Victoria Street, Billingborough, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 0NX

Customer reviews of Donington Commercials

At Donington Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Donington Commercials

Donington Commercials
5
5.0

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from the minute I stepped onto the forecourt has been exemplary, nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Donington Commcial’s. Without hesitation.


  • 5

    Customer Service on another level!

    By PETE B. on 04 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    If you’re on the fence about buying a van from Simon of Donington Commercials, don’t be. If they are located just that little bit too far from you, go the extra mile. I highly doubt you’ll find a dealer that offers better customer service anywhere in England. Simon gave me so much advice, so much of his time, and knows his industry inside out. Customer service like this is rare to find these days, and Simon is one of the nicest people you’ve ever likely to meet. I can’t rate Donington Commercials highly enough. Outstanding!!!

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 15/06/24

    Thank you for the review and kind words Peter, your review makes our job all worth while, we wish you all the best on your new business adventure, and thank you for choosing us for your van. Regards Simon


  • 5

    By RUSSELL PARSONS on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly welcome when you go their Simon sorted everything out so no hassle for me van is excellent nothing to much trouble

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 16/05/24

    Thank you for review and kind works Russ, it was a pleasure doing business with you, you have plenty of room for for those fishing rods now !! Regards Simon


  • 5

    Good service, Good price, Good communication and a Good van.

    By KEVIN ROBERTS on 15 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    The communication was great from start to finish and enabled me to make an informed choice. It was nice to deal with a professional organisation and one that i felt i could trust. I know where my next second hand van is coming from!

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 16/05/24

    Thank you for the review and kind words Kevin, it makes it all worth while, it was a pleasure doing business with yourselves and we look forward to doing future business with yourselves. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Thorough, professional, courteous and knowledgable - excellent throughout!

    By RICHARD BUDDING on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Simon has been incredibly helpful and professional throughout the purchase of our new vehicle, very knowledgable, thorough and courteous!


  • 5

    By TOM SMITH on 02 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really great service nice choice of vans and Simon was really helpful through out would recommend to anyone looking for a new van Thanks simon

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 04/03/24

    Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words Tom, the pleasure was all ours, and many thanks for choosing your van from ourselves, may you have many happy motoring miles in her. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Amazing service experience and wonderful car 10/10!

    By GILLIAN ROBARTES on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, Simon was knowledgeable, patient, thorough, interactive and helpful. Buying a car is, in general, a stressful experience, but his confidence in his trade and his willingness to take the time to ensure I was happy with all the answers to any questions I had made the difference...that is the type of reassuring service you don't get often these days. The car itself was everything he said it was, what a dream to drive away with it. 10/10 would recommend!

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 30/11/23

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review and your kind words Gillian. Your review is why we try our hardest to give what a customer rightly deserves these days, which is good service. We wish you all the best for your business and I'm sure the Caddy is going to fit right in with you. Once again many thanks Simon


  • 5

    Excellent personal service, great van.

    By Chris Jagger on 24 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great van at a good price. Simon is charming and a delight to deal with. Very thorough and honest in his descriptions, nothing is too much trouble and I was never rushed.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 24/08/23

    Thank you for the review and kind words Chris, the pleasure was all ours, we wish you all the best for your business in the future and you can now save lots of money on the ULEZ charges !! Once again thank you for your business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    By SIMON COOK on 01 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Simon. Very friendly and helpful. Handled every query I had without a problem. Such great service is a rare

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 03/04/23

    Thank you for the review and kind words Simon, Have some great adventures touring in your new car. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Fast and Professional Service

    By PAUL SMITH on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    This was the most smoothest and professional service I’ve ever received, from stepping onto the property to driving off with the car it was faultless. I would recommend Donington Commercials to anyone and would definitely buy from Simon again

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 25/01/23

    Thank you for such kind words and your purchase with us Paul, this review is what makes it all worth while for us, and it was a pleasure dealing with you. May you have many happy miles of motoring in your new car. Regards Simon


‹ Prev Next ›