play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01529 240050
11 Victoria Street, Billingborough, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 0NX

Customer reviews of Donington Commercials

At Donington Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Donington Commercials

Donington Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely cars and vans, immaculately prepared, Simon was very knowledgeable, trustworthy and honest and very easy to deal with, the car was ready on time as organised, I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle and we will defiantly be back. If only all things in life were as easy as buying a vehicle from this dealer.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 30/03/22

    Thank you for the kind words and review, we look forward to your next car with us in the future. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Excellent trader, wish they were all like this!

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, the vehicle was well prepared and presented, this is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Donington Commercials and they are always very honest and straightforward to deal with.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 28/03/22

    Thank you for the review Will, and thank you for your continued custom with us, returning customers is always our aim in business and it is always a pleasure doing business with yourself. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By SYLVIA LADYM on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly and informative service. Everyone was really helpful. Vehicle was ready on time. Would definately recommend.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 28/03/22

    Thank you for the review Sylvia, the pleasure was all ours. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Simon, I would highly recommend buying from Donington light Commercials and would definitely use them again. Not at all pushy and no hard sell, just genuine vehicles and great communication with a relaxed atmosphere when viewing. Had a really trustworthy feeling about the whole process from visiting to purchase.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 07/01/22

    Thank you for the review and kind words Angela, it was a pleasure to deal with yourself and your family, we wish Jake good luck with his driving and many happy times in his new car. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Traeson

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 07/12/21

    Thank you for the review, wishing you and your daughter lots of fun in your new car. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Superb service, friendly and knowledgeable in supplying great vans.

    By PAUL DALE on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, supplied a superb commercial van, so pleased, nothing is too much trouble and Simon really goes the extra mile with so much attention to detail just first class service.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 04/11/21

    Thank you for the kind words Paul, and thank you for purchasing your second van with us, we wish you all the luck with your ever growing business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By STEPHEN G on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, great communication and willing to go the extra mile. This was my 1st time dealing with Donnington Commercials and it will not be my last. Owner is a friendly, knowledgeable person who is honest and upfront and is a pleasure to business with. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Combo Van

    By PAUL D on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and informative service, going the extra mile to ensure I was given a full overview of the vehicle to help me make an informed choice and supported by many years of commercial van experience making sure my selection was absolutely right for my needs and the peace of mind from a professional dealer with a first class reputation.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 14/05/21

    Thank you for the kind words Paul, may you have many happy hours on the continent in the van. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great service highly recommend

    By ROBERT H on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful. With the covid buying a van is now not so easy but they were very helpful with questions was happy to explain everything over several phone calls. The price of the van was very competitive and easy with the buying and handing over.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 06/03/21

    Hi Rob, thank you for the review and kind words, it was a pleasure to do business with you, your lunch breaks may be a little longer in your new van with those heated seats !! Regards Simon


  • 5

    First class

    By WARDEN E on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service from enquiry to purchase.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 06/03/21

    Hi Andrew, thank you for the review and kind word, hopefully we can go for that pint in your local soon !! Regards Simon


‹ Prev Next ›