play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01775 822424
11 Victoria Street, Billingborough, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 0NX

Customer reviews of Donington Commercials

At Donington Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Donington Commercials

Donington Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By STEPHEN G on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, great communication and willing to go the extra mile. This was my 1st time dealing with Donnington Commercials and it will not be my last. Owner is a friendly, knowledgeable person who is honest and upfront and is a pleasure to business with. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Combo Van

    By PAUL D on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and informative service, going the extra mile to ensure I was given a full overview of the vehicle to help me make an informed choice and supported by many years of commercial van experience making sure my selection was absolutely right for my needs and the peace of mind from a professional dealer with a first class reputation.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 14/05/21

    Thank you for the kind words Paul, may you have many happy hours on the continent in the van. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great service highly recommend

    By ROBERT H on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful. With the covid buying a van is now not so easy but they were very helpful with questions was happy to explain everything over several phone calls. The price of the van was very competitive and easy with the buying and handing over.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 06/03/21

    Hi Rob, thank you for the review and kind words, it was a pleasure to do business with you, your lunch breaks may be a little longer in your new van with those heated seats !! Regards Simon


  • 5

    First class

    By WARDEN E on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service from enquiry to purchase.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 06/03/21

    Hi Andrew, thank you for the review and kind word, hopefully we can go for that pint in your local soon !! Regards Simon


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Alex W on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Navara from Donington Commercials at the price I wanted to pay . The owner went above and beyond in delivering the vehicle down to Southampton for me . I can not speak highly enough about this company.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 06/03/21

    Hi Alex, thank you for the review, the pleasure was all ours to deliver your new truck, and it was great to catch up in person, and your advise on where to go for our lunch was spot on, all I can say is I'm glad I don't live near there as I would spend a fortune !! Regards Simon


  • 5

    Five stars ⭐

    By Ashley T on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. Very knowledge staff

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 06/03/21

    Its always a pleasure to do business with you Ashley, good luck with the n, keep the pictures coming. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Faultless Service 5*****

    By CARL S on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with & 5***** service from Simon from start to finish. Well worth a look if you are looking for a decent van !

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 08/03/21

    Hi Carl, thank you for the review and kind words, hope the van will bring you more gigs when you get going again. Regards Simon


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By NEIL J on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Donnington Commercials really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my T6 Kombi, even taking trip to the Scottish Highlands! Excellent communications and happy to send all the photos I asked for, they even included some photos of things they thought I might have an issue with. I really can't fault the buying experience!

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 22/02/21

    Thank you for the review Neil, it was an absolute pleasure to deliver your T6, you live in such a beautiful part of the world, and the drive is just breathtaking, the first 7 hours were a bit boring, but last 5 were fantastic. I will be sure to knock on your door in the future when we visit the campsite near you. Regards Simon P.S The pie shop was amazing.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By DENNIS C on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish - will definitely recommend

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 11/12/20

    Thank you Den and Jo for your business once again with us, its always a pleasure. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great van, price and service

    By LUKE B on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great van, price and service. Thank you to Donington Commercials.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 11/12/20

    Thank you for the kind words Luke, the pleasure was all ours, and once again thank you for your business. Regards Simon


‹ Prev Next ›