play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01529 240050
11 Victoria Street, Billingborough, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 0NX

Customer reviews of Donington Commercials

At Donington Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Donington Commercials

Donington Commercials
5
5.0

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Local Company that look after their customer

    By Kelly N on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, and customer service. As a business I have used Donington Commercials several times to purchase new vans... Never any issues and always a fast turn around. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 25/09/18

    Thank you for your kind words Kelly, we would like to wish you and and your ever expanding business all the best for the future. We look forward to future business with yourselves.


  • 5

    Ford transit custom

    By JAKE B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very clean van exactly what it said in the decrisption, great example of how a van should be sold. Would buy another from from here.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 16/05/18

    Thank you for the review Jake, we trust your new Transit is more than big enough for the bikes, it was a pleasure doing business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Top quality garage

    By Cameron W on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. Accurate vehicle descriptions and went the extra mile to make sure the car was perfect. A nice change from other car purchases I have made


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy.

    By Ian S on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Donington Commercials. Honest, trustworthy and fantastic service. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    By Tommy L on 03 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely thrilled with my recent purchase from Donnington Commercials. From start to finish, the experience was seamless, professional and Simon was a great chap very knowledgeable and you can tell he’s genuine from the get go. The buying process was transparent, with no hidden fees or surprises. I didn’t try to negotiate on price as I thought it was fair to begin with. Being in retail myself I understand how much work goes on behind the scenes so I don’t believe in asking for discounts. I highly recommend this company to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly outstanding! Five stars all the way! Thanks again 😊

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 05/07/24

    Thank you for the review and kind word Tommy, it truly is appreciated, its also nice to be appreciated on the pricing front, that is exactly how I think myself, we wish you all the best in the future for your business, and once again many thanks for your business with us. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a small van at a reasonable price. Simon made the process easy and painless, and I bought a cracking small van to boot. Everything was as advertised and it runs like a dream. Thanks Simon

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 05/11/23

    Hi, many thanks for the review, very kind of you, and we are glad you are happy with your van, a great little van if I do say so myself. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Five star experience.

    By Shaun W on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled down from Huddersfield after putting deposit on van to find a professional friendly run family set up, very helpful with all the paperwork and information about the van. Drove home and unfortunately the van had a leak on the diesel pipe, rang Simon who straight away arranged to drive nearly 100 miles the following day to either sort the problem out at my home or take back to his garage to fix the problem, fortunately it was sorted out at my home and I couldn't thank Simon enough for such a first class service. I looked at a couple of reviews about the garage as this was my first van purchase and was reassured by the reviews. I'd definitely recommend this garage and once again thank you.


  • 5

    Great bloke, great van.

    By Paul S on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was an absolute Gent from start to finish. Happy to chat and explain the vehicle, very prompt with all responses, and generally a man of his word. Finding good characters in the motor trade, is perhaps harder than finding good motors, but you will find one at Donington Commercials. If anyone asks me where to buy a good van from, I'll be sending them his way.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 03/05/21

    Thank you for the kind words Paul, great understanding customer's such as yourself make my job all worth while, and may your business go from strength to strenght, and so glad your enjoying the van. Regards Simon


‹ Prev Next ›