play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01775 822424
11 Victoria Street, Billingborough, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 0NX

Customer reviews of Donington Commercials

At Donington Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Donington Commercials

Donington Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van Purchase / part exchange.

    By DAVID Q on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    good old fashion service from friendly and helpful staff. Simon is a straight forward , up front no nonsense type of person, nice to do business with him, would recommend him.10/10.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 14/01/20

    Thank you David, it was a pleasure doing business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great Local Company that look after their customer

    By Kelly N on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, and customer service. As a business I have used Donington Commercials several times to purchase new vans... Never any issues and always a fast turn around. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 25/09/18

    Thank you for your kind words Kelly, we would like to wish you and and your ever expanding business all the best for the future. We look forward to future business with yourselves.


  • 5

    Ford transit custom

    By JAKE B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very clean van exactly what it said in the decrisption, great example of how a van should be sold. Would buy another from from here.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 16/05/18

    Thank you for the review Jake, we trust your new Transit is more than big enough for the bikes, it was a pleasure doing business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Top quality garage

    By Cameron W on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service. Accurate vehicle descriptions and went the extra mile to make sure the car was perfect. A nice change from other car purchases I have made


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy.

    By Ian S on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Donington Commercials. Honest, trustworthy and fantastic service. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Five star experience.

    By Shaun W on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled down from Huddersfield after putting deposit on van to find a professional friendly run family set up, very helpful with all the paperwork and information about the van. Drove home and unfortunately the van had a leak on the diesel pipe, rang Simon who straight away arranged to drive nearly 100 miles the following day to either sort the problem out at my home or take back to his garage to fix the problem, fortunately it was sorted out at my home and I couldn't thank Simon enough for such a first class service. I looked at a couple of reviews about the garage as this was my first van purchase and was reassured by the reviews. I'd definitely recommend this garage and once again thank you.


  • 5

    Great bloke, great van.

    By Paul S on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was an absolute Gent from start to finish. Happy to chat and explain the vehicle, very prompt with all responses, and generally a man of his word. Finding good characters in the motor trade, is perhaps harder than finding good motors, but you will find one at Donington Commercials. If anyone asks me where to buy a good van from, I'll be sending them his way.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 03/05/21

    Thank you for the kind words Paul, great understanding customer's such as yourself make my job all worth while, and may your business go from strength to strenght, and so glad your enjoying the van. Regards Simon


‹ Prev Next ›