play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01529 240050
11 Victoria Street, Billingborough, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 0NX

Customer reviews of Donington Commercials

At Donington Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Donington Commercials

Donington Commercials
5
5.0

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and attention to detail. Friendly and Professional

    By ROBERT GORDON on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon at Donington Commercials was fantastic from start to finish. There was no pressure and all information about the car was given including all faults and any potential issues. The Car was given a full check and any works that needed to be carried out were done before sale, including cosmetic body work. I would certainly use them again and couldn't recommend them more for there customer service which was both professional and friendly.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 22/08/22

    Thank you for the review Rob, may you have many hours of quiet motoring. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Honest, tidy vehicle at a fair price.

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon was open and straightforward to deal with. No high pressure sales here! He had the vehicle we were looking for and kindly took a few measurements of the loading area and forwarded them to us before our visit. Exactly as described, we agreed a deal at a very fair price with a few small repairs and a warranty included. He delivered the vehicle to us, which saved a further round trip. We're very pleased with the vehicle and service received, will happily recommend Donnington Commercials to others.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon was more than helpful through the whole process, even to the point of not giving an insulting trade in on my 'old banger'.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 07/07/22

    Thank you for the review Rory, we hope you have many new adventures in your new van. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely cars and vans, immaculately prepared, Simon was very knowledgeable, trustworthy and honest and very easy to deal with, the car was ready on time as organised, I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle and we will defiantly be back. If only all things in life were as easy as buying a vehicle from this dealer.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 30/03/22

    Thank you for the kind words and review, we look forward to your next car with us in the future. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Excellent trader, wish they were all like this!

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, the vehicle was well prepared and presented, this is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Donington Commercials and they are always very honest and straightforward to deal with.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 28/03/22

    Thank you for the review Will, and thank you for your continued custom with us, returning customers is always our aim in business and it is always a pleasure doing business with yourself. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By SYLVIA LADYM on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly and informative service. Everyone was really helpful. Vehicle was ready on time. Would definately recommend.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 28/03/22

    Thank you for the review Sylvia, the pleasure was all ours. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Simon, I would highly recommend buying from Donington light Commercials and would definitely use them again. Not at all pushy and no hard sell, just genuine vehicles and great communication with a relaxed atmosphere when viewing. Had a really trustworthy feeling about the whole process from visiting to purchase.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 07/01/22

    Thank you for the review and kind words Angela, it was a pleasure to deal with yourself and your family, we wish Jake good luck with his driving and many happy times in his new car. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Traeson

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 07/12/21

    Thank you for the review, wishing you and your daughter lots of fun in your new car. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Superb service, friendly and knowledgeable in supplying great vans.

    By PAUL DALE on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, supplied a superb commercial van, so pleased, nothing is too much trouble and Simon really goes the extra mile with so much attention to detail just first class service.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 04/11/21

    Thank you for the kind words Paul, and thank you for purchasing your second van with us, we wish you all the luck with your ever growing business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By STEPHEN G on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, great communication and willing to go the extra mile. This was my 1st time dealing with Donnington Commercials and it will not be my last. Owner is a friendly, knowledgeable person who is honest and upfront and is a pleasure to business with. I would definitely recommend.