play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01529 240050
11 Victoria Street, Billingborough, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG34 0NX

Customer reviews of Donington Commercials

At Donington Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Donington Commercials

Donington Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Alex W on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Navara from Donington Commercials at the price I wanted to pay . The owner went above and beyond in delivering the vehicle down to Southampton for me . I can not speak highly enough about this company.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 06/03/21

    Hi Alex, thank you for the review, the pleasure was all ours to deliver your new truck, and it was great to catch up in person, and your advise on where to go for our lunch was spot on, all I can say is I'm glad I don't live near there as I would spend a fortune !! Regards Simon


  • 5

    Five stars ⭐

    By Ashley T on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. Very knowledge staff

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 06/03/21

    Its always a pleasure to do business with you Ashley, good luck with the n, keep the pictures coming. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Faultless Service 5*****

    By CARL S on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with & 5***** service from Simon from start to finish. Well worth a look if you are looking for a decent van !

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 08/03/21

    Hi Carl, thank you for the review and kind words, hope the van will bring you more gigs when you get going again. Regards Simon


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By NEIL J on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Donnington Commercials really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my T6 Kombi, even taking trip to the Scottish Highlands! Excellent communications and happy to send all the photos I asked for, they even included some photos of things they thought I might have an issue with. I really can't fault the buying experience!

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 22/02/21

    Thank you for the review Neil, it was an absolute pleasure to deliver your T6, you live in such a beautiful part of the world, and the drive is just breathtaking, the first 7 hours were a bit boring, but last 5 were fantastic. I will be sure to knock on your door in the future when we visit the campsite near you. Regards Simon P.S The pie shop was amazing.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By DENNIS C on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish - will definitely recommend

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 11/12/20

    Thank you Den and Jo for your business once again with us, its always a pleasure. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Great van, price and service

    By LUKE B on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great van, price and service. Thank you to Donington Commercials.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 11/12/20

    Thank you for the kind words Luke, the pleasure was all ours, and once again thank you for your business. Regards Simon


  • 5

    Used van sales from Donington commercial.

    By ALISTAR R on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought my ford transit connect from this garage, it was all that was described in the advert. Simon was a nice honest guy who prepared the van in good order before I took delivery of it. I would certainly recommend this garage and not hesitate to buy from him again.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 11/12/20

    Thank you for the review Alistar, nice to know shes gone to good home. Regards Simon


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finsh

    By Marc G on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with simon from the beginning to the end of van sale , honest ,straight talking & trustworthy. I would not hesitate to buy from simon again.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 17/08/20

    Thank you for the review Marc, it was a pleasure to do business with you, and it was a lovely day for little ride out to deliver your van.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Chloe M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my car from Donnington Commercials and I couldn't fault a thing! Excellent service and communication. Good advice regarding warranty. Really friendly owner, no pressure and was really good regarding Covid safety measures - felt really safe! Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 17/08/20

    Thank you for your kind words Chloe, have fun in your new car, and its nice see them go to a good home. Simon


  • 5

    First van purchase

    By ALAN I on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first van purchase and shown vans in category/size for the purpose I was looking for and not everything in the yard. Most importantly, not pushed in one direction or another with "the sale being uppermost on the agenda". But, of course, it was for both parties but a pleasurable and professional process.

    Reply from Donington Commercials on 27/07/20

    Thank you for the review Alan, it was a pleasure doing business with yourself, happy van'ing . Regards Simon